Canada's most-played Junior Tour & the Road to College Golf run exclusively by PGA Professionals.

Maple Leaf Junior Golf Tour (MJT)
Developing champions. In golf. In life.

Golf Coaches

Alberta Golf Professionals

Trent Matson
The Academy at Paradise Canyon
Director of Instruction Paradise Canyon GR (Lethbridge, AB)
(403) 394-4562 (cell)
tmatson@maplejt.com

Paul Horton
Paul Horton Golf Academy
PGA of Canada, TPI, CGFI,CGCA
2011 PGA of Canada "National Teacher of the Year"
Certified Professional Golf Coach and AimPoint Instructor
Calgary, AB
(403)585-0166 (phone)
paul@paulhortongolf.com

Blair Oko
Canadian PGA Class A Head Professional
Blair Oko Golf Academy Edmonton
(780) 496-9534 (phone) (780) 432-1627 (fax)
blairoko@telus.net

Terry Carter
National Golf Academy Calgary, AB
(403) 605 GOLF (4653)
terry@nationalgolfacademy.ca

Atlantic Canada Golf Professionals

Louis Melanson
Louis Melanson PGA of Canada
Louis Melanson Golf Academy
Royal Oaks Golf Club in Moncton NB?
www.louismelansongolf.com
louis@louismelansongolf.com

British Columbia Golf Professionals

Murray Poje
MJT Executive Director
PGA of Canada Head Golf professional
Tsawwassen Springs Golf Resort
(877)859-4653
 
Matt Palsenbarg
PGA of Canada Director of Instruction
Northview Golf Academy and the Tour Performance LAB
President of Junior Golf Development Canada JGDC
C-604-773-7589
www.tourperformancelab.com,  www.mattgolf.com, www.jgdc.ca
 

Ontario Golf Professionals

 

Dave Smallwood
MJT Ontario Tournament Director
PGA of Canada Director of Instruction
Head Golf Coach - Whistle Bear Junior Performance Team
2012 PGA of Ontario Teacher of the Year
daves@whistlebear.ca

Mike Skimson
MJT Ontario Tournament Director
PGA of Canada Golf Coach
Whistle Bear Junior Performance Team
mikes@whistlebear.ca

Henry Brunton, BPE
CPGA Master Professional
RCGA National Men's Coach GOLF Magazine Top 100 Teacher
Ph: 416-579-6170
www.golfcanada.ca
hbrunton@golfcanada.ca

Sean Casey
Head Teaching Professional
ClubLink Academy at Glen Abbey
905-844-1902
scasey@clublink.ca

Bradlee Ryall
CPGA Director of Instruction
BraeBen Golf Course
www.mississauga.ca/portal/discover/braebengolfcourse
bradlee.ryall@mississauga.ca

Brian Gallant
PGA of Canada, B.Sc. Kin, TPI Certified, CAO Coach
2011 Ontario Coaching Excellence Award – Coach Association of Ontario
2011 Ontario Golf Coaching Award – Golf Association of Ontario
Lead Coach – London Junior Golf Development Centre (www.londonjuniorgolf.com)
Virtual Golf Academy – Indoor Coaching and Outdoor at FireRock (www.golfbetter.ca)

Saskatchewan Golf professional

Jeff Chambers
Head Golf professional
Elmwood Golf and Country Club
jchambers@elmwoodgc.com
twitter: @chambersgolf

 

Manitoba Golf Professionals

Ed Boge
Head Golf Professional
Transcona Golf Club
proshop@transconagolf.ca
Phone: (204)222-6171

Garth Goodbrandson
Director of Player Development
Golf Manitoba
garth@golfmanitoba.mb.ca
Phone: (204)925.5629

 

 

 

 
 
 

Programs

International Events
Ford Go Golf! Junior Clinics
Golf Coaches
Cleveland Golf Order of Merit
Cleveland Golf Canada Scholarship
College Golf
Profiles for Colleges
Training & Coaching
MJT Alumni
Phone: 1-877-859-GOLF   Email:
© Copyright 2010 - 2014 Maple Leaf Junior Golf Tour. All rights reserved.